Rapid Response

Our Rapid Response Team is available 24/7. This will provide immediate on-site evaluation, contact with appropriate experts to preserve vital data, trained investigators to preserve the site, locate and interview witnesses, photograph appropriate scene and damage evidence, as well as access to a vehicle locator system. We represent national as well as regional carriers.

Available 24-hours a day, seven days a week!

Rapid Response Team Contact Information

Michael R. Sistrunk
Office: (504) 831-0946 • Fax: (800) 977-8810
Direct: (504) 846-8338
Home: (985) 845-1147 • Mobile: (504) 812-1861
E-mail: msistrunk@mcsalaw.com
“AV” Rated • USLaw Transportation Member

Matthew J. Garver
Office: (504) 831-0946 • Fax: (800) 977-8810
Direct: (504) 846-8320
Mobile: (225) 202-4715
E-mail: mgarver@mcsalaw.com

Kyle P. Kirsch
Office:
 (504) 831-0946 • Fax: (800) 977-8810
Direct:
 (504) 846-8421
Home: 
(504) 887-3721 • Mobile: (504) 782-9064
E-mail:
 kkirsch@mcsalaw.com

 

 

Adjusters

Judy W. Herrington, Senior Adjuster/Investigator
C J Hester, Inc. • Claim and Risk Management Services
P. O. Box 153 • Biloxi, MS 39530
Office: (877) 342-4111 • Fax: (877) 342-4116
Cell: (228) 341-5311 • Direct Fax: (228) 341-5311

Jason K. Walker • Owner/Operator
Frontier Adjusters of Slidell, LA
Office: (985) 809-9331 • Fax: (985) 590-4648
Cell: (985) 966-6552
slidell@frontieradjusters.com
jkwalker@frontieradjusters.com


Ellis George, Senior Adjuster
Custard Insurance Adjusters, Inc.
Office: (504) 455-7456 • Cell: (504) 228-1618

Donna Fancett, Adjuster
Custard Insurance Adjusters
17534 Old Jefferson Highway, Suite A2
Prairieville, LA 70769
Office: (225) 673-5403 • Fax: (225)677-9618

 

Claims Investigations

Charles Barnett • The Barnett Group, Inc.
1331 Ochsner Blvd., Ste 200 • Covington, LA 70433
Office: (985) 893-2681 • Mobile: (985) 264-5684
E-mail: cbarnett@thebarnettgroup.com • www.thebarnettgroup.com