Attorneys

Our attorneys rank among the brightest and best in the region. When you engage MCCRANIE, SISTRUNK, ANZELMO, HARDY, MCDANIEL & WELCH you benefit from the combined experience of every professional in our firm.

 Michael R. Sistrunk (504)846-8338  |  msistrunk@mcsalaw.com View Profile
 Thomas P. Anzelmo (504) 846-8404  |  tanzelmo@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Sidney J. Hardy (504) 846-8407 | shardy@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Keith W. McDaniel (504) 846-8330 | kmcdaniel@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Lauren A. Welch (504) 846-8464 | lwelch@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Peter J. Wanek (504) 846-8406 | pwanek@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Kyle P. Kirsch (504) 846-8421 | kkirsch@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Lance B. Williams (504) 846-8321 | lwilliams@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Roy C. Beard (504) 846-8416 | rbeard@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Isidro Rene’ DeRojas (504) 846-8433 | iderojas@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Donna Bramlett Wood (504) 846-8467 | dwood@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Devin Fadaol (504) 836-6949 | dfadaol@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Quincy T. Crochet (504) 846-8339 | qcrochet@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Matthew Garver (504) 846-8320 | mgarver@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Shannon Howard-Eldridge (504) 846-8341 | seldridge@mcsalaw.com View Profile

 

Craig J. Canizaro (504) 846-8442 | ccanizaro@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Trevor C. Davies (504) 846-8448 | tdavies@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Michael T. Pulaski (504) 846-8332 | mpulaski@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Burgess E. McCranie, Jr. (504) 846-8415 | bmccranie@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Joseph F. Clark, Jr. (504) 846-8322 | jclark@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Lynda A. Tafaro (504) 846-8474 | ltafaro@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Heather N. Shockley (504) 846-8334 | hshockley@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Kathryn T. Trew (504) 846-8468 | ktrew@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Rachel Simes Guttmann
(504) 846-8427 | rguttmann@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Elizabeth B. McDermott
(504) 846-8428 | emcdermott@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Joshua H. Dierker
(504) 846-8345 | jdierker@mcsalaw.com View Profile
Anna F. Scardulla
(504) 846-8335 | ascardulla@mcsalaw.com View Profile 
E. Madison Walker (504) 846-8438 | mwalker@mcsalaw.com View Profile 
Christopher James-Lomax (504) 846-8429 | clomax@mcsalaw.com View Profile